test

Petra Hotels

   
     
Hotel Name Rating Contacts
     
B Crowne Plaza Petra 5 Stars http://www.ichotelsgroup.com/h/d/cp/1/en/hotel/ammhc
B Movenpick Resorts Petra 5 Stars http://www.moevenpick-hotels.com/en/pub/your_hotels/worldmap/petra/overview.cfm
B Movenpick Nabatian Castle 5 Stars http://www.moevenpick-hotels.com/en/pub/your_hotels/worldmap/petra_nabatean_castle/overview.cfm
B Petra Marriott 5 Stars http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/mpqmc-petra-marriott-hotel/
B Taybet Zaman 5 Stars http://www.taybetzaman.jordantourismresorts.com/
B Grand View Hotel 5 Stars http://www.grandview.com.jo/
B Bait Zaman 4 Satrs http://www.beitzaman.jordantourismresorts.com/
B Petra Moon Hotel 4 Satrs http://www.petramoonhotel.com/
B Petra Panorama 4 Satrs http://www.petrapanorama.com/
B Kings Way Hotel 4 Satrs 00962-3-2156799
B Silk Road Hotel 3 Stars http://www.petrasilkroad.com/
B Amra Palace Hotel 3 Stars http://www.amrapalace.com/cgi-bin/rez60load.pl?0001/petra_amra_palace_jordan_hotel.html
B Petra Palace Hotel 3 Stars http://www.petrapalace.com.jo/
B Petra Rest House 3 Stars 00962-3-2156266
B Hidab Hotel 3 Stars www.hidabhotelbooking.com
B Sella Hotel 3 Stars http://www.sellahotel.com/
B Edom Hotel 3 Stars http://www.edomhotelpetra.com/
B Candles Hotel 3 Stars http://www.candlespetra.com/
B Petra Inn Hotel 3 Stars http://www.petrainn.20m.com/
B Oscar Hotel 3 Stars http://www.oscarhotel.jo/
 
 

Book now at office@viajordan.com

Its Easy to book with us using credit card or by money transfer, call our office Telephone: 00962 3 202 2990, Mobile: 00962 79 554 9974
 
 

A

   
   
Print Print   Send To Friend Send To Friend

Welcome to our New Website - Please send us your feedback.
All tours, itineraries, photography, illustration, design, and layout on this website is the copyright of Via Jordan Travel & Tours 2003 - 2016. For more information, please contact us, call us or write or fax our office in Aqaba: Office Telephone: 00962 3 2022990, Fax: 00962 3 2022990, Please call our mobile which is available 7 days / 24 hours: 00962 79 554 9974 Thank you.

Powered & Designed By :ViaJordan Team