test

Amman Hotels

   
     
Hotel Name Rating URL and Contacts
B Crowne Plaza Amman 5 Stars http://www.ichotelsgroup.com/h/d/cp/1/en/hotel/ammhb
B Four Seasons Amman 5 Stars http://www.fourseasons.com/amman/
B Grand Hyatt Amman 5 Stars http://amman.grand.hyatt.com/hyatt/hotels/index.jsp
B Intercontinental Amman 5 Stars http://www.ichotelsgroup.com/intercontinental/en/gb/locations/overview/amman
B Kempinski Amman 5 Stars http://www.kempinski.com/en/amman/Pages/Welcome.aspx
B Holiday Inn Amman 5 Stars http://www.holidayinn.com/hotels/us/en/amman/AMMMA/hoteldetail
B Le Meridien Amman 5 Stars http://www.lemeridienamman.com/
B Le Royal Amman 5 Stars http://www.leroyalamman.com/
B Regency Amman 5 Stars http://www.theregencyhotel.com/
B Sheraton Amman 5 Stars http://www.sheratonammanalnabil.com/
B Amman Marriott 5 Stars http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/ammjr-amman-marriott-hotel/
B Acacia Business Man Suites 4 Satrs Tel: 00 962 6 565 9168, 00 962 6 566 1221
B Al Qasr Howard Johnson 4 Satrs http://www.alqasrmetropole.com/
B Amman Sham Hotel 4 Satrs http://www.ammanchamhotel.com/
B Amman International Hotel 4 Satrs http://www.amman-international.com/
B Amman West Hotel 4 Satrs http://www.ammanwesthotel.com/
B Belle Vue Hotel 4 Satrs http://www.bellevue-hotels.com/en/hotels/2
B Best Western Arwad 4 Satrs Tel: 00 962 6 567 7490
B Bristol Hotel 4 Satrs http://www.bristolamman.com/index.php
B Century Park Hotel 4 Satrs http://www.centurypark-hotel.com/
B Dana Plaza Hotel 4 Satrs http://www.danaplazahotel.com/
B Days Inn Hotel 4 Satrs http://www.daysinn.com/DaysInn/control/Booking/property_info?propertyId=13177
B Geneva Hotel 4 Satrs http://www.genevahotel-amman.com/
B Golden Tulip Amman Aiport 4 Satrs http://www.goldentulipairportamman.com/
B Grand Palace Hotel 4 Satrs http://www.goldentulipgrandpalace.com/
B Imperial Palace Hotel 4 Satrs http://www.imperialpalace.com.jo/
B Jerusalem Internationa Hotel 4 Satrs http://www.jerusalem.com.jo/home_page.htm
B Le Vendome Hotel 4 Satrs http://www.le-vendomehotel.com/
B Sadeen Amman Hotel 4 Satrs http://www.sadeen.com/
B Zamzam Hotel 4 Satrs http://www.zamzamtowershotel.com/
B Abjar Hotel 3 Stars http://www.abjarhotel.com.jo/
B Jaddah Palace Hotel 3 Stars http://www.jeddahpalace.com/index.php
B Al Waleed hotel 3 Stars http://www.alwaleedhotel.com/
B Arabel Hotel 3 Stars http://www.arabelahotel.com/
B Capri Hotel 3 Stars http://www.caprihotelsuites.com/
B Comfort Hotel 3 Stars http://www.comforts.com/
B Commodore Hotel 3 Stars http://www.commodore-jo.com/
B Crystal Hotel 3 Stars http://www.crystal.com.jo/
B Darotel Hotel 3 Stars http://www.darotel.com/
B Delmon Hotel 3 Stars http://www.delmonsuites.com/Web/Default.aspx
B Firas Palace Hotel 3 Stars http://www.firaspalace.com/
B Gardenia Hotel 3 Stars http://www.gardenia.com.jo/
B Gulf Suite Hotel 3 Stars Tel:00962-6-5359613
B Hisham Hotel 3 Stars Tel:00962-6-4642740
B Ibis Hotel 3 Stars http://www.ibishotel.com/hotel-directory/gb/middle-east/jordan/amman/amman-hotel.htm
B Kindi Hotel 3 Stars Tel: 00962-6-5510885
B Larsa Hotel 3 Stars http://www.larsahotel.net/
B Liwan Hotel 3 Stars http://www.theliwan.com/
B Mou'men Hotel 3 Stars Tel:00962-6-5353252
B Rama Hotel 3 Stars Tel: 00962-6-5816722
B Red Rose Hotel 3 Stars Tel:00962-6-5512301
B Samiramiss Hotel 3 Stars http://www.samiramisshotel.com/
B Sandy Hotel 3 Stars Tel:00962-6-5621102
B Toledo Hotel 3 Stars http://www.toledohotel.jo/
Print Print   Send To Friend Send To Friend

Welcome to our New Website - Please send us your feedback.
All tours, itineraries, photography, illustration, design, and layout on this website is the copyright of Via Jordan Travel & Tours 2003 - 2016. For more information, please contact us, call us or write or fax our office in Aqaba: Office Telephone: 00962 3 2022990, Fax: 00962 3 2022990, Please call our mobile which is available 7 days / 24 hours: 00962 79 554 9974 Thank you.

Powered & Designed By :ViaJordan Team